Pictured above: 2019 Scholarship Award Winners

On Tuesday, May 21, 2019, Moose Lake Dollars for Scholars awarded their 2019 education scholarships to Moose Lake High School seniors who are planning to continue with their education beyond high school and who met scholarship criteria. Congratulations to this year's recipients pictured left to right, back to front: Cooper Bexell, Logan Peterson, Carter Klund, Matthew Laine, Anakin Oswald, Kennedy Janke, Charis Blacklock, Samantha Glerum, Artem Glushkov, Alexis Tekippe, Calista Walker, Rosalind Geil, Lilli Skelton, Sarah Michels, Kjersten Weisert.

            Thank you to our donors for their generous contributions that made these scholarships possible. Please go to About Us > Our Partners for our list of donors.

Click Here to access the Moose Lake Community School web site for news and events related to the school.
Moose Lake Dollars for Scholars - Moose Lake, MN  55767